It’s far too late for this…

Good morning all,

It’s far too late for this. I should be soundly sleeping by now. Instead, I’m frantically writing html for my website. I think that possibly, as the syllabi and pre-class assignments roll in, I’m panicking and trying to get as much extra curricular (other life) stuff done before all of my time is monopolized.

I don’t think it’s gonna work however…I have orientation all day tomorrow and I’m gonna be toast. Well, maybe not cause I got to bed early last night…(I’m shaking my head at myself).

I should go to bed and get up early to do this.

Ambitionz

P.S. Ooo! I just got a good idea for my website 🙂 – no, I’m not going to stay up to implement it…

  • Trackback are closed
  • Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

