Happy Sabbath, I have a Wiki now :)

I had 4 brutal essays to write, but now they are all behind me. I have conquered them. Now I can catch up on my sleep. I’m learning that when you are under the most pressure is when you need your schedule the most. Of course that’s when you are most likely to NOT follow it.

Ooh! Ooh! Ooh! (jumps up and down) I have a wiki now! 🙂 I installed it today. It took forever and as yet has no content – but you should still check it out: mkqs.us/wiki. I’ve decided that this is where my tutorials and such will be posted (for those of you who have noticed that I have yet to do my t-shirt tutorial). Actually, I’ve been planning this for a bit. It’s part of my web project that is slowly taking shape. I’m setting up my blog on my site next and a couple other pages (such as my Fab Academy archives).

I’m very glad for the Sabbath. This week (and every week really) has been hectic. I need the time to break and refocus.
God is good!

Ambitionz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

