MIA

Hmm…so I have been completely “missing in action” for the past few days. Truth be told, I got pretty ill very suddenly and have spent most of my time, since Friday, trying to get better. The wonderful thing about this is: I have a very dear guest over who is visiting from far away and the YMCA based Fab Lab opens tomorrow.

Life sometimes.

I went to the lab yesterday to try to get the vinyl cutter running (which is the first machine we’ll be using tomorrow) and was having difficulty. Now, today, I’m worse off then I was yesterday and aggressively “willing” my self to be better in time for tomorrow.

Sigh.

Alright. I’m going to go back to trying to get better.
I’ll write a proper lab update at a less ill, better time 🙂

Ambitionz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

