Have you ever tried moving without boxes?

Photobucket

Photobucket

I spent a non trivial percentage of my day putting this together.
With out instructions.

It wasn’t as horrible as it seems. Using logic, critical thinking and the process of elimination I turned it into a very nice office set.
Consequentially, my room looks like I’ve just moved – but loose-leaf style – with out boxes. Eventually everything will be properly transferred into it’s appropriate place. Only then will I post pictures. 🙂

Today:
Two of my textbooks shipped! I’m excited. 🙂
I met someone who’s business card read “B.O.S.S. – Business Over Stupid S***”

I need to find the BOM for the Lilypad arduinos so I can try to make one.

Ambitionz
Day 29
71 Dayz to go

    • vijay
    • July 29th, 2011

    Very nice Makeda …………………………. keep it up wow

    • Thanks! I’m glad you enjoy it! I hope everything is well with you and your family! Please keep reading and share it with your friends!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

