While we melt…

As we melt into puddles under the merciless heat, I gather enough of myself to eek out a post…

Well, it’s not all that hot – just extremely humid… but then it feels like it’s extremely hot.

Tomorrow I order my summer reading book plus my first set of fastidiously selected, college notebooks (an excellent notebook is a must).

For now, I will try and get some rest…even though it is really and truly too hot to sleep.

Tomorrow we also set up the lab!

Ambitionz (passed 100 views today!)
Day 14
76 Dayz to go

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

