A good leader would…?

Today, while driving to church, I saw a funeral procession being led by a horse drawn carriage with two or three gentlemen sitting on top, handsomely attired in suits and top hats. The procession was huge, with about six Cadillac limos, but I still don’t know who died.

Today’s thought:
Does serving someone who is socially “below” you, or performing a task that is beneath your level of expertise or station in life make you any less of a leader?

I am currently filling out financial forms for school, and I need my sleep so I’ll write again later. I will however say that today was blessed and a lot of fun. We had a dear friend over who is visiting from out of town and some in-town friends as well.

Ambitionz

Day 11
79 Dayz to go

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

